fbpx

Latest News

May 19, 2020

By RUSS BYNUM Associated Press SAVANNAH, Ga. (AP) ...

May 18, 2020

By MARINA VILLENEUVE and KAREN MATTHEWS Associated ...

May 18, 2020

By: MARILYNN MARCHIONE AP Chief Medical Writer An ...

May 18, 2020

By: SCOTT BAUER Associated Press MADISON, Wis. (AP ...

May 18, 2020

Thirteen people were shot over the weekend during ...

May 18, 2020

By: JIM SALTER Associated Press O’FALLON, Mo. (AP) ...

May 18, 2020

NEW YORK (AP) — New York City is ramping up its ab ...

May 18, 2020

By: JONATHAN LEMIRE and BILL BARROW Associated Pre ...

May 18, 2020

By: Lisa Fitch, OW Editor-in-Chief (NNPA Presswire ...

May 18, 2020

By: LOLITA C. BALDOR Associated Press WASHINGTON ( ...

Morning

BNC News Live.

6AM ET/3AM PT

D.C. Today Live.

9AM ET/6AM PT

Being A Woman Live.

10AM ET/7AM PT

BNC News Encore.

11AM ET/8AM PT

Afternoon

HBCU This Week.

2PM ET/11AM PT

BNC Sports Weekly.

2:30PM ET/11:30AM PT

D.C. Today Encore.

3PM ET/12PM PT

BNC Now.

4PM ET/1PM PT

Evening

Ladies First.

5PM ET/2PM PT

Kelly Wright Show.

6PM ET/3PM PT

BNC Prime News.

7PM ET/4PM PT

BNC Prime News Encore.

10PM ET/7PM PT

Late

Kelly Wright Show Encore.

1AM ET/10PM PT

Ladies First Encore.

2AM ET/11PM PT

BNC Prime News Encore.

3AM ET/12AM PT

Morning

BNC News Live.

6AM ET/3AM PT

D.C. Today Live.

9AM ET/6AM PT

Being A Woman Live.

10AM ET/7AM PT

BNC News Encore.

11AM ET/8AM PT

Afternoon

Doctor For The People.

2PM ET/11AM PT

All Things Men.

2:30PM ET/11:30AM PT

D.C. Today Encore.

3PM ET/12PM PT

BNC Now.

4PM ET/1PM PT

Evening

Ladies First.

5PM ET/2PM PT

Kelly Wright Show.

6PM ET/3PM PT

BNC Prime News.

7PM ET/4PM PT

BNC Prime News Encore.

10PM ET/7PM PT

Late

Kelly Wright Show Encore.

1AM ET/10PM PT

Ladies First Encore.

2AM ET/11PM PT

BNC Prime News Encore.

3AM ET/12AM PT

Morning

BNC News Live.

6AM ET/3AM PT

D.C. Today Live.

9AM ET/6AM PT

Being A Woman Live.

10AM ET/7AM PT

BNC News Encore.

11AM ET/8AM PT

Afternoon

From The Heart.

2PM ET/11AM PT

Color Of STEM.

2:30PM ET/11:30AM PT

D.C. Today Encore.

3PM ET/12PM PT

BNC Now.

4PM ET/1PM PT

Evening

Ladies First.

5PM ET/2PM PT

Kelly Wright Show.

6PM ET/3PM PT

BNC Prime News.

7PM ET/4PM PT

BNC Prime News Encore.

10PM ET/7PM PT

Late

Kelly Wright Show Encore.

1AM ET/10PM PT

Ladies First Encore.

2AM ET/11PM PT

BNC Prime News Encore.

3AM ET/12AM PT

Morning

BNC News Live.

6AM ET/3AM PT

D.C. Today Live.

9AM ET/6AM PT

Being A Woman Live.

10AM ET/7AM PT

BNC News Encore.

11AM ET/8AM PT

Afternoon

Your Real Stories.

2PM ET/11AM PT

Great Motivators.

2:30PM ET/11:30AM PT

D.C. Today Encore.

3PM ET/12PM PT

BNC Now.

4PM ET/1PM PT

Evening

Ladies First.

5PM ET/2PM PT

Kelly Wright Show.

6PM ET/3PM PT

BNC Prime News.

7PM ET/4PM PT

BNC Now.

10PM ET/7PM PT

Late

Kelly Wright Show Encore.

1AM ET/10PM PT

Ladies First Encore.

2AM ET/11PM PT

BNC Prime News Encore.

3AM ET/12AM PT

Morning

BNC News Live.

6AM ET/3AM PT

D.C. Today Live.

9AM ET/6AM PT

Being A Woman Live.

10AM ET/7AM PT

BNC News Encore.

11AM ET/8AM PT

Afternoon

Taste Of The Town.

2PM ET/11AM PT

Secrets Of The Caribbean.

2:30PM ET/11:30AM PT

D.C. Today Encore.

3PM ET/12PM PT

BNC Now.

4PM ET/1PM PT

Evening

Ladies First.

5PM ET/2PM PT

Kelly Wright Show.

6PM ET/3PM PT

BNC Prime News.

7PM ET/4PM PT

BNC Prime News Encore.

10PM ET/7PM PT

Late

Kelly Wright Show Encore.

1AM ET/10PM PT

Ladies First Encore.

2AM ET/11PM PT

BNC Prime News Encore.

3AM ET/12AM PT

Morning

D.C. Today Encore.

6AM ET/3AM PT

Kelly Wright Show Encore.

7AM ET/4AM PT

From The Heart.

8AM ET/5AM PT

All Things Men.

8:30AM ET/5:30AM PT

Doctor For The People.

9AM ET/6AM PT

Your Real Stories.

9:30AM ET/6:30AM PT

Taste Of The Town.

10AM ET/7AM PT

Secrets Of The Caribbean.

10:30AM ET/7:30AM PT

BNC Sports Weekly.

11AM ET/8AM PT

HBCU This Week.

11:30AM ET/8:30AM PT

Afternoon

FIBA World Basketball.

12PM ET/9AM PT

Total Combat.

12:30PM ET/9:30AM PT

Star Block Workout.

1PM ET/10AM PT

Countdown To Tokyo.

1:30PM ET/10:30AM PT

Guide To The Games.

2PM ET/11AM PT

Great Motivators.

2:30PM ET/11:30AM PT

Ladies First Encore.

3PM ET/12PM PT

Being A Woman Encore.

4M ET/1PM PT

Evening

D.C. Today Encore.

5PM ET/2PM PT

Kelly Wright Show Encore.

6PM ET/3PM PT

BNC Prime News.

7PM ET/4PM PT

BNC Prime News Encore.

10PM ET/7PM PT

Late

Religious Programming.

1AM ET/10PM PT

BNC Prime News Encore.

3AM ET/12AM PT

Morning

Religious Programming.

6AM ET/3AM PT

Doctor For The People.

9AM ET/6AM PT

All Things Men.

9:30AM ET/6:30AM PT

Taste Of The Town.

10AM ET/7AM PT

Secrets Of The Caribbean.

10:30AM ET/7:30AM PT

BNC Sports Weekly.

11AM ET/8AM PT

HBCU This Week.

11:30AM ET/8:30AM PT

Afternoon

FIBA World Basketball.

12PM ET/9AM PT

Total Combat.

12:30PM ET/9:30AM PT

Star Block Workout.

1PM ET/10AM PT

Countdown To Tokyo.

1:30PM ET/10:30AM PT

Guide To The Games.

2PM ET/11AM PT

Great Motivators.

2:30PM ET/11:30AM PT

Ladies First Encore.

3PM ET/12PM PT

Being A Woman Encore.

4M ET/1PM PT

Evening

BNC Presents Beyonce.

5PM ET/2PM PT

BNC Presents Pharrell.

6PM ET/3PM PT

BNC Prime News.

7PM ET/4PM PT

BNC Prime News Encore.

10PM ET/7PM PT

Late

FIBA World Basketball.

1AM ET/11PM PT

Total Combat.

1:30AM ET/10:30PM PT

Countdown To Tokyo.

2AM ET/11PM PT

Guide To The Games.

2:30AM ET/11:30PM PT

BNC Prime News Encore.

3AM ET/12AM PT

HEADLINES

BNC SPORTS

HEADLINES